OPC-Thames Valley OPC-Thames Valley OPC-Thames Valley OPC-Thames Valley OPC-Thames Valley
HOME ABOUT US EXECUTIVE MEETING DATES INFORMATION UPDATE

A.J. Baker
Strathroy S.S.
Central Senior Public School
DMS
Rick Hansen P.S.
Central Elgin C.I.

Core Executive   2015 / 2016  Thames Valley
POSITION SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION
President -
Michael Deeb
Principal, Beal Secondary m.deeb@tvdsb.on.ca
President Elect -
Scott Purvis
Principal, Locke's P.S. s.purvis@tvdsb.on.ca
President Past -
Jason Pratt
Principal, Evelyn Harrison P.S. j.pratt@tvdsb.on.ca
Vice President -
Linda Carswell
Learning Supervisor - SSD Ed. Ctr l.carswell@tvdsb.on.ca
Vice President -
Margaret Sullivan
Principal, Montcalm S.S. m.sullivan@tvdsb.on.ca
Secretary -
Sylvie Blais
Principal, Kensal Park F.I.P.S. s.blais@tvdsb.on.ca
Treasurer -
Scott Armstrong
Learning Supervisor - Math & Sci. s.armstrong@tvdsb.on.ca
Provincial Councillor -
Andrew Smith
Principal, Parkside S.S. andrew.smith@tvdsb.on.ca
Provincial Councillor -
Janet Williamson
Vice Principal, East Elgin S.S. janet.williamson@tvdsb.on.ca
Provincial Councillor -
Dave Westaway
Principal - Forest Park P.S. d.westaway@tvdsb.on.ca
Member at Large -
AnnMarie Luce
Principal, Prince Charles P.S. a.luce@tvdsb.on.ca
Member at Large -
Scott Askey
Principal, North Meadows P.S. s.askey@tvdsb.on.ca
Member at Large -
Sue Bruyns
 
Learning Supervisor - Language   s.bruyns@tvdsb.on.ca  
Member at Large -
Matt Bradacs
Vice Principal - Beal S.S. m.bradacs@tvdsb.on.ca
Member at Large -
Melinda DiCarlo
Principal, Princess Anne P.S. m.dicarlo@tvdsb.on.ca
Member at Large -
Tracy Langelaan
Principal, Oakridge S.S. t.langelaan@tvdsb.on.ca
Member at Large -
Paul Panayi
Principal - Clarke Rd. S.S. p.panayi@tvdsb.on.ca
Member at Large -
Dawn Ruddick
V.P. W.S. Fox P.S. d.ruddick@tvdsb.on.ca
Member at Large -
Regina Smith
Principal, Royal Roads P.S. r.smith@tvdsb.on.ca
Member at Large -
Paul Sydor
Principal, Lucas S.S. p.sydor@tvdsb.on.ca
Staff Officer -
Ron Jones
Phone (869-8912)   Fax (869-6753) r.jones@tvdsb.on.ca

|| ONTARIO PRINCIPALS' COUNCIL - THAMES VALLEY ||